I am speaking at ‘The Next Web’ Conference

March 15, 2008

Good news – I will be in Amsterdam speaking at the Next Web Conference on the 3rd and 4th of April – are you coming? I will also be in London for a few days after the 4th.

Here’s a bit of info about the conference from the website:

The Next Web Conference is THE European conference for industry thought-leaders, leading web-companies, innovative Startups, visionaries and real Web savvies. This third edition will be held in Amsterdam, The Netherlands on April 3rd & 4th, 2008.

One Response to “I am speaking at ‘The Next Web’ Conference”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    Thats great! I look forward to meeting you! By the way Efactor.com – the only global entrepreneur network made for and by Entrepreneurs – http://www.efactor.com is giving a discount to its members. Check it out!


Leave a comment